Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

"Other User" window appears when reconnecting


Pascal Aramburu1709163846

Question

Hello everyone,

For several weeks, several users have seen a Windows "Other User" window appear when disconnecting from a session.
Sometimes it disappears without intervention or the user in the task manager closes the "citrix sign in" task.
On network computers, this blocks the session.
We have a farm of 2000 concurrent sessions, we are on Citrix XenApp LTSR 1912 CU7 version and we have Windows 2016 servers and recently some servers in 2019.
I found that this problem appeared following the installation of server 2019 standalone for specific applications.
For standard applications we use a PVS image deployed on 200 VDA servers (Windows 2016).
Thanks for your help.

2023-08-18 15_42_11-Window.jpg

Link to comment

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...