Updated Privacy Statement

Windows 10 Adobe Creative Cloud Suite Recipe

Ross Faverty1709158252

Question

Starting on a project where we need to get Adobe Creative Cloud suite app layered for non-persistent desktops and I'm really struggling on this. 

The best information that I have found is https://support.citrix.com/article/CTX225372 but this is for windows 7 and I am using Windows 10 which doesnt execute setupcomplete.cmd.

I'm a complete newb with regards to scripting etc... so hopefully there is someone out there who has done this and can give me some guidance or suggestions.

6 answers to this question

11 minutes ago, Rob Zylowski1709158051 said:

OK then I think something like serializer is the way you would go but it doesn't work with an email it uses a product key.  I think your best bet is to contact Adobe and ask them the best way to handle activation when using NP VDI. 

Rob im sorry  - ignore my last response, I was wrong. We have about 20 users (using their own email addresses), accessing Creative Cloud for Teams.

On 11/6/2018 at 10:59 AM, Ross Faverty1709158252 said:

Starting on a project where we need to get Adobe Creative Cloud suite app layered for non-persistent desktops and I'm really struggling on this. 

The best information that I have found is https://support.citrix.com/article/CTX225372 but this is for windows 7 and I am using Windows 10 which doesnt execute setupcomplete.cmd.

I'm a complete newb with regards to scripting etc... so hopefully there is someone out there who has done this and can give me some guidance or suggestions.