Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

User session state remains in Disconnected state, MS Edge Bookmarks not retained after user logout


Peter Milenkovski

Question

I am noticing within Citrix Studio when a user logs out of Citrix after closing all apps, their session state goes from Active to Disconnected state and remains in this state rather than clearing or terminating. Anyone else come across this issue?

 

At the same time, users are complaining MS Edge bookmarks are not being retained. I assume this is due to the user session state remaining in a Disconnected state and when the timeout limit to End sessions is reached changes are not being written back to the user's Citrix profile.

 

Any help with either issue would be appreciated.

 

CVAD 2203 LTSR on Delivery Controllers (yet to apply CU3)

Windows 2022 Server VDA (2203 LTSR CU3)

Citrix Profile Management 2203 LTSR CU3

Link to comment

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...