Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

Restore previously running apps/desktop


Niall Broome1709158984

Question

Afternoon all, 

 

I am in the middle of a new Citrix deployment using Citrix Cloud with on-prem VDA. 

 

We have it all working well apart from when the users access a published application from a managed desktop they get the below message popup. 

 

The user select their option and then select to remember preference. they can then open another published app and do not get the prompt again. If they then logout and log back in, the first application they launch will always display the prompt. 

 

So it seems to only remember the preferences for that session and then forgets about them. 

 

Does anyone know where this can be configured?

 

Thanks 

 

restore previiusly running appsdesktope.png

Link to comment

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...