Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

lcruz765

Question

I have version 7.15 of Citrix, and when I start an application it opens a desktop together. The user has permission in both publications, both App and Desktop. We've already turned off the desktop and yet it keeps starting the desktop. This problem occurs only for some users, is there any predetermined configuration for this scenario?

Link to comment

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...