Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

How do you clean up deleted users in Citrix Profile Management?


bbrinkm64

Question

There's on post on here suggesting a script that doesn't sound like anyone has actually used. What do you use in your environment to find and remove user profiles when the user account is deleted? 

I think it would be best to move them to a temp folder for review.

 

I have a somewhat complex script that I manually run but I'm really not happy with it and the way it works. 

 

It seems UPM should be able to manage this.

Link to comment

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...