Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

"Signing out" screen after closing app


Question

I'm running Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops 2112. I have an application that cannot be installed on a server OS and permits only one concurrent user, so I've published it in a Delivery Group consisting of Windows 10 LTSC virtual machines.

 

The application functions perfectly. However, a few seconds after closing it, my entire display is filled with a blue "Signing out" screen. I fear that this screen, which persists for 10-20 seconds, will confuse or annoy my users. The following post describes the same problem, but unfortunately it went unanswered:

 

https://discussions.citrix.com/topic/405499-publish-a-single-app-from-windows-10-in-715/

 

I opened a ticket with Citrix and was told "this behavior is by default, and cannot be hide (sic)." I am finding this non-solution impossible to accept.

 

Neither of the recommendations below were effective.

 

https://support.citrix.com/article/CTX122145

https://support.citrix.com/article/CTX204999

 

Any thoughts?

Link to comment

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...