Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

deleted or modified published app icons still appear in workspace with no name


Christopher Grider

Question

Recently we have begun to notice that if we delete a published app or modify the "limit visibility" and remove user the App Icon still appears in Workspace App but now has no name. 

 

Any attempt to launch App Icon with no name receives the 3500 cannot launch Error Message.  If you add the user back and refresh Workspace App the name returns.  The only fix is to Reset Workspace App which then removes the Pub App Icon completely. 

Problem started while we where on 7.15 CU5 and has continued after upgrade to 1912 CU3.

 

Cannot find anything online.  Reaching out in case anyone else has seen and has any info, before we open a ticket.

 

Any info is appreciated.

Link to comment

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...