Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

Quick Deploy - Machines


John Francis1709163149

Question

Under Quick Deploy if I go and click on the Catalog and look at the Machines section the Session shows 1 when the user actually shutdown the machine weeks before. User thought it was still powered On and under Powered On also it shows as 1.  The first screenshot is the actual one where it shows it shows as Powered On and below screenshot is after it was tested with different options shutdown, log off, disconnect. 

 

The Citrix VDA version is 2109.0.0.31047. Could this be an issue and I do no see anything relevant to this fixed in 2112.

 

Why would it still shows that the user is powered On if has a connected session when it was actually shut off. The user said it was done almost several weeks back and he has never used it.

 

image.thumb.png.55b57849d79d3daddceeabc31e931f87.png

 

image.thumb.png.71ad5efc618238564346258959807b5b.png

Link to comment

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...