Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

MCS provisioned Server VDA revert the changes when reboot from OS or Platform.


Question

Hi,

 

I understand changes should revert(Disk reset) when we reboot VDA with Discard changes from Studio but should it reset even when we reboot from AWS platform or Guest OS?

In my case it was working fine since 1.5 year and it doesn't reset disk when reboot from platform or Guest OS But I am seeing changes are lost on some VDAs when some specific users reboot the VDA fromm Guest OS or from Platform.

 

I am not able to find the cause, Citrix and Microsoft are rolling the ball to each other and yet to discuss with AWS.

 

any suggestions?

Link to comment

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...