Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!

Subscription Sync


Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

we had an Storefront Environment 3.12. with a lot of User Subscription. Now we deploy a new Storefront Environment 1912.100 both pointing to the same DDCs.

The manual Export from the old Storefront Subscription to the new Storefront works.  

 

Now, I am not sure what will happen when did a new export and import. Will the current subscription in the new Storefront Environment overwritten or will new entries added to the database? 

 

BR Thomas

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...