Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!

Question

Hi

 

Has anyone experienced an issue with Published applications that reach their Inactivity time limit and when the session is locked it becomes the  "active" window on the clients desktop?

Inactive Published Desktop sessions will also lock after the same duration but the lock screen does not become the active window.

User are able to Alt & Tab to get back to the other windows but it is a poor user experience. 

We are running 1912 CU1 sites with 1912 CU1 VDA's on Server 2016.

 

Thanks

Link to comment

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...