Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

Remove US language


Chris Phillips

Question

I have an OS layer that was imported, unfortunately with the locale set to US whereas we need UK (en-GB).  I have added a version to the OS layer and this seems to have removed all remnants of the US settings.  If I update my image template and republish then the US settings return.  I have multiple App Layers created so can't really redo my OS layer.  Is it possible to adjust the language after the initial OS layer import?

Link to comment

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...