Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!

Can users running an old version of WorkSpace be notified or blocked by the ADC using the client version number?


Jimmy Raborn

Recommended Posts

Our domain joined computers are managed but our BYOD devices are not. Is there a non-invasive way we can send a popup message to users coming through the ADC to tell them they have an old version of the Workspace Client and they need to update it? Similarly, what's the best way to block them if they don't upgrade within whatever timeline the powers that be say we must drop the hammer?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...