Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!

Need to delete chrome cache after changing dns to point to new storefront instance


Robert Moore1709159654

Recommended Posts

We are about cutover our storefront dns name to point to our new storefront instance for a new citrix environment. The idea would be users browse to the same storefront url and they get served by our new citrix infrastructure. 

We are finding the chrome clients will get an browser error page until they have the chrome cache manually purged. 

Getting each user to perform manual steps like this would be disruptive. Has anyone encountered this had a good workaround?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...