Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

How to save the default filter "All Connected Session" - WITHOUT creating a custom filter with same name?


Birgma Europe IT

Question

Hello,

 

Using Director 7.15.0.

 

Starting from Dashboard, click on the "XXX Sessions Connected" link => opens the default "Filters - All Connected Sessions" with default columns displayed. The "Choose Colums" button allows changing the selected columns; so far so good.

 

Unfortunately, the "Save" button of this default filter never un-greys (never active) so the default "Filters - All Connected Sessions" can NOT be saved (only the "Save As..." button is active to create a custom filter).

 

Next time we use the same (Dashboard => click on the "xxx Sessions Connected" link) all the default colums are again displayed. Need to click again the "Choose Colums" button to set the correct columns or use a previously saved custom filters that requires more clicks - losing time - not a solution (works OK but not convenient).

 

Is there any way to save the default "Filters - All Connected Sessions" without creating a custom filter?

 

Thanks,

Birgma HelpDesk

 

Link to comment

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...