Jump to content
Welcome to our new Citrix community!
  • 0

Hide/Remove the DISCONNECT button from the citrix connection manager


Lachlan Thomas

Question

Hi,

 

I am looking to understand if it is possible to just simply hide or remove the DISCONNECT button from the citrix receiver - citrix connection centre.

 

I just simply want to stop users from being able to CLICK the disconnect button because i want them to LOG OFF only if they ever need to use the connection centre .  The purpose is to stop them being able to disconnect a citrix xenapp session and only be able to use the LOG OFF button.  I know these options can also appear in the citrix storefront menu on the storefront URL.  I want to know how to hide the options from both.

 

I have included screenshots with visual queues of the options i want to hide and where.

Link to comment

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...